Contact us!

Contact / Team

This is BEN AND

Owner
Ben Botas

Owner
Ben Botas

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



b.botas@ben-and.com
Head of Womenswear
Anja Lissner

Head of Womenswear
Anja Lissner

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 65


a.lissner@ben-and.com
Head of Retail
Ante Brekalo

Head of Retail
Ante Brekalo

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 261 11 44


a.brekalo@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Danny Jahn

Sales Manager
Danny Jahn

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 170 855 66 26


d.jahn@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Rico Neuss

Sales Manager
Rico Neuss

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 64


r.neuss@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Paul Schoppmann

Sales Manager
Paul Schoppmann

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 170 964 71 87


p.schoppmann@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Daniel Geilke

Sales Manager
Daniel Geilke

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 172 848 57 45


d.geilke@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Kristina Bösch

Sales Manager
Kristina Bösch

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 63


k.boesch@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Silke Wiltfang

Sales Manager
Silke Wiltfang

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 61


s.wiltfang@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Shailin Steeger

Sales Manager
Shailin Steeger

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 152 561 479 36


s.steeger@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Ksenia Maffey

Sales Manager
Ksenia Maffey

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 174 261 07 16


k.maffey@ben-and.com
Brandmanager
Laureen Süß

Brandmanager
Laureen Süß

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 173 490 38 63


l.suess@ben-and.com
Head of Backoffice
Sais Heinrich

Head of Backoffice
Sais Heinrich

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



s.heinrich@ben-and.com
Backoffice
Jan Böttcher

BEN AND Team Jan Boettcher
Backoffice
Jan Böttcher

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



j.boettcher@ben-and.com
Backoffice
Sagal Abdillahi

Backoffice
Sagal Abdillahi

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



s.abdillahi@ben-and.com
Showroom Manager / Organisation
H. Frerich

BEN AND Team
Showroom Manager / Organisation
H. Frerich

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



h.frerich@ben-and.com
Social Media & Marketing
Julia Bin

Social Media & Marketing
Julia Bin

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



socialmedia@ben-and.com

Contact / Team

Visit us!

You can reach the BEN AND headquarter in Munich by calling +49 . 89 . 32 30 80 46 or by mail agency@ben-and.com



Showroom München
Georgenstraße 3, RGB
80799 München

Office +49 . 89 . 32 30 80 46
directions


Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 135
40474 Düsseldorf

Office +49 . 211 . 528 744 60
directions
DIRECTIONS MÜNCHEN


SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN
Georgenstraße 3, RGB
80799 München

Office 089 323 080 46
Anfahrt

DIRECTIONS DÜSSELDORF


SHOWROOM DÜSSELDORF
Kaiserswerther Straße 135
40474 Düsseldorf

Office 0211 528 744 60
Anfahrt