Contact us!

Contact / Team

This is BEN AND

Owner
Ben Botas

BEN AND Team Ben Botas
Owner
Ben Botas

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



b.botas@ben-and.com
Head of Womenswear
Anja Lissner

BEN AND Team Anja Lissner
Head of Womenswear
Anja Lissner

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 65


a.lissner@ben-and.com
Head of Retail
Ante Brekalo

Head of Retail
Ante Brekalo

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 261 11 44


a.brekalo@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Danny Jahn

BEN AND Team Danny Jahn
Sales Manager
Danny Jahn

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 170 855 66 26


d.jahn@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Rico Neuss

Sales Manager
Rico Neuss

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 64


r.neuss@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Paul Schoppmann

Sales Manager
Paul Schoppmann

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 170 964 71 87


p.schoppmann@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Daniel Geilke

Sales Manager
Daniel Geilke

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 172 848 57 45


d.geilke@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Thomas Barth

BEN AND Team Thomas Barth
Sales Manager
Thomas Barth

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 173 410 13 40


t.barth@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Kristina Bösch

BEN AND Team Kristina Boesch
Sales Manager
Kristina Bösch

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 63


k.boesch@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Silke Wiltfang

BEN AND Team Silke Wiltfang
Sales Manager
Silke Wiltfang

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 629 14 61


s.wiltfang@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Carmen Moser

Sales Manager
Carmen Moser

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69

Mobile +49 (0) 172 837 22 38


c.moser@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Sonja Biermann

Sales Manager
Sonja Biermann

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 172 837 22 39


s.biermann@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Shailin Steeger

Sales Manager
Shailin Steeger

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 152 561 479 36


s.steeger@ben-and.com
Sales Manager
Ksenia Maffey

Sales Manager
Ksenia Maffey

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 174 261 07 16


k.maffey@ben-and.com
Sales Coordinator
Laura Sörgel

Sales Coordinator
Laura Sörgel

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47

Mobile +49 (0) 173 490 308 63


l.soergel@ben-and.com
Head of Backoffice
Sais Heinrich

Head of Backoffice
Sais Heinrich

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



s.heinrich@ben-and.com
Backoffice
Jan Böttcher

BEN AND Team Jan Boettcher
Backoffice
Jan Böttcher

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



j.boettcher@ben-and.com
Backoffice
Tatjana Fioravante

Backoffice
Tatjana Fioravante

Office +49 (0) 211 528 744 60

Fax +49 (0) 211 528 744 69



t.fioravante@ben-and.com
CFO
Sigurd Harm

CFO
Sigurd Harm

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



s.harm@ben-and.com
Social Media & Marketing
Julia Bin

Social Media & Marketing
Julia Bin

Office +49 (0) 89 323 080 46

Fax +49 (0) 89 323 080 47



socialmedia@ben-and.com

Contact / Team

Visit us!

You can reach the BEN AND headquarter in Munich by calling +49 . 89 . 32 30 80 46 or by mail agency@ben-and.com



Showroom München
Georg-Muche-Straße 5
80807 München

Office +49 . 89 . 32 30 80 46
directions


Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 135
40474 Düsseldorf

Office +49 . 211 . 528 744 60
directions


Showroom Berlin
Köpenicker Straße 48 / 49,
(Aufgang G) 10179 Berlin


directions
DIRECTIONS MÜNCHEN


SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN
Georg-Muche-Straße 5
80807 München

Office 089 323 080 46
Anfahrt

DIRECTIONS DÜSSELDORF


SHOWROOM DÜSSELDORF
Kaiserswerther Straße 135
40474 Düsseldorf

Office 0211 528 744 60
Anfahrt

DIRECTIONS BERLIN


SHOWROOM BERLIN
Köpenicker Straße 48 / 49,
(Aufgang G) 10179 Berlin
Anfahrt